My Last Day!!! (Video Update!)

404 days later, today is my last day of employment at Ewha American Language School. While I’d like to say that I’m sad to be done here, I can’t help but admit that I am relieved. I feel like I’ve learned a lot in the last 13 months from working at this academy and I’m sure I will use what I’ve experienced to make me a better teacher in the future. The change in pace I’m sure will take a little getting used to but I’m excited to have a bit of rest before I travel through Thailand, Cambodia, and Laos this October. Thank you everyone for their prayers over the last year, I know they helped! I’m busy as ever right now moving out of my apartment and into my friends Jacob and Candace’s apartment. Also, I’m leaving for an extended holiday weekend to Jeju Island tomorrow morning! I’m sure I will write more about my last year in Jinhae once I have more time to sit down and digest it all, but right now it’s all still a whirlwind of change. In the mean time, please enjoy my most recent video update of my Korean Summer ::Part II::!

Korean Summer ::Part II:: from Caleb Hatfield on Vimeo.

The second installment of my Korean Summer. Lots of travelling, some goodbyes, and even a little water. Places include Jinhae, Changwon, Seoul, Sokcho, Saraksan, Namhae, and Busan. Enjoy!

About Caleb and Becca

We are married. We are in Egypt. We have a son.
This entry was posted in Exploring Korea, Korean Travels, Living in Korea, New Experiences, Traveling and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

